Date Event Event Location Title
Friday, May 27, 2016 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
PRIVATE EVENT: Bourbon Happy Hour w/Master Distiller, Donnis Todd - Boot Ranch, Fredericksburg, TX
Boot Ranch
1447 Boot Ranch Circle
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Map
Saturday, May 28, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Bourbon Tasting w/ Mash Cook, Sam Olvera - Yorktown Liquor & Wine, Corpus Christi, TX
Yorktown Liquor & Wine
6534 Yorktown Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
Map
Saturday, June 4, 2016 -
11:00am to 10:30pm
Hye Heritage Festival - 4B Ranch, Hye, TX
4B Ranch
10261 US-290
Hye, TX 78635
Map
Sunday, June 5, 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
PRIVATE EVENT: Single Barrel Selection for Stampede 66
Garrison Brothers Distillery
1827 Hye-Albert Rd
Hye, TX 78635
Map
Friday, June 10, 2016 -
8:00am to 8:00pm
7th Annual Nimitz Golf Classic - Boot Ranch, Fredericksburg, TX
Boot Ranch
77 Boot Ranch Cir
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Map
Saturday, June 18, 2016 -
12:00pm to 3:30pm
Winner Winner Chicken Dinner - Garrison Brothers Distillery, Hye, TX
Garrison Brothers Distillery
1827 Hye-Albert Rd
Hye, TX 78635
Map
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 12:00am to Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 11:00pm
Annual Summer Shutdown
Garrison Brothers Distillery
1827 Hye-Albert Rd
Hye, TX 78635
Map
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 10:30am to Monday, June 27, 2016 - 5:00pm
Texas Restaurant Association Marketplace - George R Brown Convention Center, Houston, TX
George R Brown Convention Center
1001 Avenida de las Americas
Houston, TX 77010
Map