Date Event Event Location Title
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 5:30pm to Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 11:00pm Old 300 Bourbon Camp 2015 Map
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 8:00am Distillery CLOSED for private event Map
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Bourbon Tasting with Brad Duncan - 18 Oaks, San Antonio, Tx
18 Oaks
23808 Resort Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78261
Map
Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm Staff Training with Brad Duncan - Lamberts Downtown Barbeque, Austin, TX
Lamberts Downtown Barbeque
401 West 2nd Street
Austin, TX 78701
Map
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Bourbon 101 Class - Total Wine & More, Hulen, Ft Worth, TX
Total Wine & More
5200 S Hulen St
Fort Worth, TX 76132
Map
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm Staff Training with Antonio Delgado - The Rustic, Dallas, TX
The Rustic
3656 Howell St
Dallas, TX 75204
Map
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Bourbon 101 Class - Total Wine & More, Del Norte, San Antonio, TX
Total Wine & More
125 NW Loop 410
Suite 260
San Antonio, TX 78216
Map
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Bourbon 101 Class - Total Wine & More, Tempe, AZ
Total Wine & More
8544 South Emerald Dr
Tempe, AZ 85284
Map
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm Staff Training with Brad Duncan - Bob's Chop House, Austin, TX
Bob's Steak & Chop House
301 Lavaca St
Austin, TX 78701
Map
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Bourbon 101 Class - Total Wine & More, Sunset Valley, TX
Total Wine & More
5601 Brodie Lane
Suite 800
Sunset Valley, TX 78745
Map
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Bourbon Dinner at The Bird Cafe w/ Dan Garrison - Fort Worth, TX
The Bird Cafe
155 E 4th St
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Map
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Bourbon 101 Class - Total Wine & More, The Corner, Tucson, AZ
Total Wine & More
4370 North Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85705
Map
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm Private Bourbon Tasting - The Austonian, Austin, TX
Austonian
200 Congress Ave
Austin, TX 78701
Map
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm Evening Interview Program w/Dan Garrison - Headliners Club, Austin, TX
The Headliners Club
221 West 6th Street
Austin, TX 78701
Map
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Bourbon 101 Class - Total Wine & More, Glendale, AZ
Total Wine & More
17550 North 75th Ave
Glendale, AZ 85308
Map
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Bourbon & Cigar Dinner w/Donnis Todd - Joshua Creek Ranch, Boerne, TX
Joshua Creek Ranch
132 Cravey Road
Boerne, TX 78006
Map
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm Bourbon Dinner - Jack Allen's Kitchen, Oak Hill, Austin, TX
Jack Allen's Kitchen - Oak Hill
7720 Texas-71
Austin, TX 78735
Map
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm Bourbon 101 Class - Total Wine & More, Jacksonville, FL
Total Wine & More
4413 Town Center Parkway
Suite 300
Jacksonville, FL 32246
Map
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm Bourbon 101 Class - Total Wine & More, Daytona Beach, FL
Total Wine & More
2500 W International Speedway Blvd
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Map